Garden   3 comments

I picked up a few more flowers from my local nursery/greenhouse – Thompson’s.  They are always extremely helpful and their prices are good too!  Today I was after some plants that hummingbirds like.  It is my hope that I can start attracting some to my yard and of course take pictures of them!  When I got home I started pulling some of the weeds trying to come into my flower beds I have already started.  Planted my new additions and then went to work on my other beds that still need some love.  All in all, a good day.  Plus I was able to get snap a couple of picture of flowers already bloomed.

3 responses to “Garden

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Brilliant ! Great framework…it really makes one feel cool and fresh…
    I got a photo-blog here to..check it out sometime…
    http://www.avikabir.wordpress.com
    best..

  2. This photo is absolutely gorgeous. I love the bleeding hearts. Nice capture here. I found your blog via Jolene.

  3. beautiful!
    the contrasting colors really make it pop 🙂

Leave a Reply

