Eagles in Flight   1 comment

Today my hubby, Josh, and I went over to Arby’s for lunch.  Not a real big deal until we come outside and look up to see an eagle circling over head.  I quickly went to the car to grab my camera.  Lucky for me, I still have my friend David’s great telephoto lens!  I get one photo taken and am working on lining up to snap another photo when a second eagle joins in.  Talk about exciting!!  It was like watching an aerial act put on by the Blue Angels. We are actually wondering if we were witnessing a courtship, as at time one of the eagles seemed to be trying to grab the other.

One response to “Eagles in Flight

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Man, two of them? They must like ya!

Leave a Reply

